Twitter Party Alert!! #ElenaofAvalor Twitter Party, sponsored by Disney Channel

Elena

With music in the streets, magic in the air and excitement all around, Elena of Avalor premieres on July 22nd at 7PM ET / 6PM CT on Disney Channel and Disney Junior. In preparation for the royal event, we are joining @DisneyChannel and throwing la Princesa Elena a Twitter Party de bienvenida.

Gather your familia, invite your friends and open your heart, come chat with us on the 21st as we all say in unison ¡Bienvenida, Elena! We’ve been waiting for you, Latina Princess.

#ElenaofAvalorTwitterParty, sponsored by Disney Channel

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016 , 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Where: On Twitter with the hashtag #ElenaofAvalorTwitterParty

Co-Hosts@Hello_Splendid @ThePositiveMom_ @ConservaMomE @BlogAli @SpanglishBaby

Special Guests@DisneyChannel

Moderators@lbconnect @laflowers

Prizes: $1500 in gift cards!

RSVP NOW!

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Free Subscription to Mommyhood to Hollywood

Want to be notified when our articles are published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.